Mets Mix blog         Write for NY Mets blog    

  Mets Mix blog featured writers Jason Levy,Jim McNierney,Upper Deck Bum
  Write about the NY Mets
We believe that you the avid fan, student journalist, and or freelance writer deserve to be heard. Avid fans have a strong desire to hear from the common (or not so common) "man" as well. You are always free to write about the material of your choice, in your own unique style, and on your own schedule. So vent,enlighten and share with us!
Contact us at: writers@sportsmixed.com
  Enjoy NY Mets rumors, news, talk?
Please help us spread the word on the Sports Mixed Network by letting friends, and family know about it. The more we grow our community of avid fans, the more features we can add. So please send a Tweet, Facebook message or better yet tell them in person.

NY Mets Schedule - May 2008

2008 Schedule May
New York Mets
Game 29:
Fri, May 2 at Arizona
Win 7-2 (15-12) : Maine (3-2)
Game 30:
Sat, May 3 at Arizona
Loss 10-4 (15-13) : Pelfrey (2-2)
Game 31:
Sun, May 4 at Arizona
Win 5-2 (16-13) : Sosa (4-1)
Game 32:
Mon, May 5 at LA Dodgers
Loss 5-1 (16-14) : Perez (2-3)
Game 33:
Tue, May 6 at LA Dodgers
Loss 5-4 (16-15) : Figueroa (2-2)
Game 44:
Wed, May 7 at LA Dodgers
Win 12-1 (17-15) : Maine (4-2)
Game 45:
Fri, May 9 Vs Cincinnati
POSTPONED
Game 46:
Sat, May 10 Vs Cincinnati
Win 12-6 (18-15) : Santana (4-2)
Game 47:
Sat, May 10 Vs Cincinnati
Loss 7-1 (18-16) : Pelfrey (2-3)
Game 48:
Sun, May 11 Vs Cincinnati
Win 8-3 (19-16) :: Perez (3-3)
Game 49:
Mon, May 12 Vs Washington
Loss 10-4 (19-17) : Figueroa (2-3)
Game 50:
Tue, May 13 Vs Washington
Win 6-3 (20-17) : Maine (5-2)
Game 51:
Wed, May 14 Vs Washington
Loss 5-3 (20-18) : Vargas (0-1)
Game 52:
Thu, May 15 Vs Washington
Loss 1-0 (20-19) : Pelfrey (2-4)
Game 53:
Fri, May 16 at NY Yankees
POSTPONED
Game 54:
Sat, May 17 at NY Yankees
Win 7-4 (21-19) : Santana (5-2)
Game 55:
Sun, May 18 at NY Yankees
Win 11-2 (22-19) : Perez (4-3)
Game 56:
Tue, May 20 at Atlanta
Loss 6-1 (22-20) : Maine (5-3)
Game 57:
Tue, May 20 at Atlanta
Loss 6-2 (22-21) : Vargas (0-2)
Game 58:
Wed, May 21 at Atlanta
Loss 11-4 (22-22) : Pelfrey (2-5)
Game 59:
Thu, May 22 at Atlanta
Loss 4-2 (22-23) : Santana (5-3)
Game 60:
Fri, May 23 at Colorado
Loss 6-5 (22-24) : Heilman (0-1)
Game 61:
Sat, May 24 at Colorado
Win 9-2 (23-24) : Vargas (1-2)
Game 62:
Sun, May 25 at Colorado
Loss 4-1 (23-25) : Maine (5-4)
Game 63:
Mon, May 26 Vs Florida
Loss 7-3 (23-26) : Pelfrey (2-6)
Game 64:
Tue, May 27 Vs Florida
710 PM Santana Vs Miller
Game 65:
Wed, May 28 Vs Florida
7:10 PM Perez Vs Olsen
Game 66:
Thu, May 29 Vs LA Dodgers
7:10 PM Vargas Vs Penny
Game 67:
Fri, May 30 Vs LA Dodgers
7:10 PM Maine Vs Kershaw
Game 68:
Sat, May 31 Vs LA Dodgers
3:55 PM Pelfrey Vs Billingsley
Home Page

0 comments:

Post a Comment